Podcast: global construction equipment sales forecast
Off-Highway Research’s Chris Sleight talks to iC’s Andy Brown about construction equipment sales in 2020 and beyond
Podcast: Construction tech and Covid-19
Trimble’s Scott Crozier talks to iC’s Andy Brown about how technology can help the construction industry tackle Covid-19
Podcast: Rental in Brazil
Sérgio Kariya, president of Mills, talks about economic and business conditions in the country and the road ahead
Podcast: Wacker Neuson on challenges of Covid-19
Wacker Neuson’s Chief Sales Officer Alexander Greschner discusses how Covid-19 is affecting business
More videos & podcasts
Featured Training From Easybook
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Online course
Get your plastic DOL card for only $63 with the
OSHA 10 Hour Construction Online course with Easybook Training.
The EASIEST way to book your training.

Off-Highway Research Webinar

The Off-Highway Global Briefing

The Off-Highway Global Briefing will be held on Tuesday 30th March at 10.00 am EST/3.00 pm BST/ 4.00 pm CET. It will review global sales and production of construction equipment in 2020 and present updated forecasts for 2021-2025.

Speakers:

  • Chris Sleight: Managing Director, Off-Highway Research
  • Samir Bansal: General Manager, Off-Highway Research India.
  • SHI Yang: Director of Research, Off-Highway Research China

More Information